For a limited time, grab this anthology including eight new and exclusive fantasy standalones from bestselling authors.

Thorns and Crowns

Not every princess is destined for a happily ever after. Some must suffer, rise and rule.
Before she was the cold, calculating unseelie queen, Shea was a young woman, once awoken in the middle of the night by guards, daggers in hands. Betrayed by her father, she’s forced to make her own way, and carve her destiny.


All of my expectations shattered the day my sister fell and my magîk changed.
Zîvrüne, the magi prince I’d loved since childhood, didn’t become king. My sister didn’t heal the land. The two of them didn’t become bondmates.
And I discovered family doesn’t mean fidelity, devotion definitely requires sacrifice, and love obeys no rules or laws—regardless of nature or magîk.

Thief of Dreams

Steal a magical relic from a dangerous fae prince? Easy. Escape without losing her heart? Zemira’s about to discover why you should never underestimate the fae.
The Proving

Fay only ever dreamed of becoming a full-fledged Unseelie–but some dreams cost more than you might think.

The First Queen of the Gryphons

Hillalum, a gryphon of royal blood, is the first of his kind capable of taking on human form.

When his goddess orders him to watch over a human shepherdess, he thinks he’ll find the sheep more interesting than the woman until he learns Amata is much more than a simple herder.


Margaret Thoning walks away from everything she’s ever known to risk her heart and her life in a fight against a hidden foe determined to bring the kingdom of Drisdall to its knees.

The Dreamer

Kieran can walk away from everything he’s ever known… Except for her.


Lorelei must face monsters and darkness in the depths of the Citadel of Night in order to claim the legacy of a legendary bard. She soon discovers that she’s not the only one searching the ruins and that an ancient evil threatens to be awakened.

Get it on Amazon.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This